I never wished to live a rich life It would have been great if I was rich or married rich but it was never something I looked out for. Even the guys I dated and married were proor. But they had hope. That was I was attracted to. But the thing is this...why do I have to live such a sad, poor life? What did I do that was so wrong? I am not saying this because I am disgruntled or comparing myself to others around me but I never chased the dream of marrying rich or making it as a millionaire. I knew I had talent and I did what I thought I had to do to make life fun and also survivable. At times, now that we're under lockdown because of the Coronavirus, I have slightly more time to think about things. The choices I've made in my life - wow. I thought I did the right thing...wrong. I thought it was what I was born to do...wrong. I thought it was the right person...wrong. I thought it was the right circumstance...wrong. I thought it was the right time...wrong. But I guess ...