Every single day.... People have no idea what it feels like to be a single parent...whether you're a mom or a dad. Especially when you don't have a support system. Considering the questions that I have been asking myself lately which includes:- Am I lonely? Am I too picky? Am I too cocky? Am I too obnoxious? Am I too self-absorbed? Am I too family-focused? Am I neglecting myself? Do I need a man? Do I WANT a man? What kind of fun would I like to have as a person, as the little girl that I used to be, the fun-loving teenager and brazen adult? What if money wasn't an issue with this family? What am I missing as a human, as a person? I've been told that I should focus on myself and throw caution to the wind. Have fun, there is no better time to have it all than RIGHT NOW. Forget about everything and just let it go. Can I ? What about the bills? What about the food, the kids and their upbringing? Would it be better with a man arou...