There was a time when I was really childish and immature. I loved you, was swayed by another man, fell, and was swayed by you again. It wasn't my intention. I was really young and unsure about what it was either. Look, I am now 40+ and still unsure. So, can you give the 16+ me a break? I feel so much heartbreak when I think about what I did on a whim when I was young. The things I was influenced with, the people I listened to, and how unfair it was to you. You dud nothing wrong. Nothing. It was me. Maybe you did a little bit wrong....LOL...but can we let it go? But when you were in my life, it was beautiful because you made it beautiful. You made me feel worthy and pretty and I was something worthy, LupKhee, you were worth more than I deserve. I hope you're living your life well. I am doing the best I can and I hope you're doing the same.
I never wished to live a rich life It would have been great if I was rich or married rich but it was never something I looked out for. Even the guys I dated and married were proor. But they had hope. That was I was attracted to. But the thing is this...why do I have to live such a sad, poor life? What did I do that was so wrong? I am not saying this because I am disgruntled or comparing myself to others around me but I never chased the dream of marrying rich or making it as a millionaire. I knew I had talent and I did what I thought I had to do to make life fun and also survivable. At times, now that we're under lockdown because of the Coronavirus, I have slightly more time to think about things. The choices I've made in my life - wow. I thought I did the right thing...wrong. I thought it was what I was born to do...wrong. I thought it was the right person...wrong. I thought it was the right circumstance...wrong. I thought it was the right time...wrong. But I guess ...